Vegetarian?
"There was no mention on the page, anywhere, about whether the capsules are vegetarian. So, I spent time searching, and then writing to Healthpost to ask. The capsules are gelatin ones. I hugely appreciate Healthposts service, efficiency, excellent communications, their products and prices, and will continue being a regular customer. So, please don't take my comment above as something typical! Just maybe, there is some way to request all companies who supply caplsules to state, at least in the ingredients, that gelatin is used!"